Posted by: reball | January 6, 2010

A Very “Kneaded” Website

I’m sure that most of you have realized that I love to bake.  It’s just in my blood and maybe a bit in my waistline too!  I recently found a new website with some fabulous bread baking ideas and beautiful pictures.  I thought that I would share a glimpse with all of you!  The site is:

http://www.thekneadforbread.com/2009/11/08/pesto-bread/

from: thekneadforbread.com

Take a look at this delicious little loaf!  Pesto is becoming an item of fascination for me lately!  The TwinDaddy and I made homemade pesto pasta the other day.  All I can say is that it was truly divine!

Leave a Reply

Categories

