Posted by: reball | February 25, 2010

Bring It On!

It seems that every time it snows my boys end up with colds!  And let me tell you…we’ve had a lot of snow this winter!  I thought that once we had the tubes in place maybe we’d escape a few colds and ear infections.  However, we’ve got another one and it’s a doozy! 

I do like the snow but I’m thinking a lot of sunshine and warm weather would definitely help zap out all these little germs floating around!  So, bring it on! 

I’m ready for warmth, and color, and dirt under my finger nails, and definitely no colds!

Responses

  1. I hope they feel better soon! This morning it’s a winter wonderland where I live and everything is closed! The picture you posted is beautiful but seems so far away this morning! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

