Posted by: reball | April 13, 2010

Coming to a bathroom in our home…

Soon, this will be our bathroom.  I’ve decided that the time is drawing near.  Even if it means that mama is potty trained!  The boys are starting to let me know when they have “done their business.” 

I went to Wal-Mart today to purchase two potties but they only had one gender neutral version and a bazillion pink ones.  I decided that rather than traumatize them with the wrath of daddy we’d wait for the second boy potty!

Wish me luck in this next step of life with twins!  I can use all of the advice I can get!

Leave a Reply

Categories

